Volume 1
Cloud Strife
Aerith Gainsborough
Tifa Lockhart
Series 1 A
Final Fantasy VII
Squall Leonhart
Rinoa Hearttilly
Seifer Almasy
Laguna Loire
This named series Volume 1 is established of 24 characters divided into two parts. The first one is for Final Fantasy VII and the second for Final Fantasy VIII.
All the characters are doubled by the same figurine but said of crystal red (hard plastic).
All these figurines are also defined as "deformed" because their proportions are not respected. The head is too big by rapoort in the body.
Series 1 A
Final Fantasy VIII